Mount Clemens - ContactUs

Contact Us

Problem Solvers - Report an Issue (compliment/complaint/other FYI)

Unless otherwise indicated all mail should be sent to:
One Crocker Boulevard (City Hall)
M
ount Clemens, MI 48043

 

Accounting
Laura Wille, Assistant to the Finance Director
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 304
Fax: (586) 469-7603
lwille@cityofmountclemens.com

Animal Control
95 Eldredge
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 469-6847
Fax: (586) 469-5363
jwood@cityofmountclemens.com

Cable TV
Patrick Linabury, Senior Producer
Phone: (586) 461-3751
linaburyp@mtcps.org

City Assessor's Office
Nancy Strehl, Assessor
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 4
Fax: (586) 469-7603
nstrehl@cityofmountclemens.com

City Clerk
Lisa Borgacz, City Clerk
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 3
Fax: (586) 469-7603
lborgacz@cityofmountclemens.com

City Commissioners
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 7
Fax: (586) 469-6273
see City Commission page for email info

City Manager's Office
Lisa Borgacz, Interim City Manager
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 7
Fax: (586) 469-6273
jgigliotti@cityofmountclemens.com
 

Community Development
Brian Tingley
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 2
Fax: (586) 469-7695
btingley@cityofmountclemens.com

Dial-a-Ride
97 Eldredge
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 469-RIDE (7433)
Fax: (586) 469-7716
cdolan@cityofmountclemens.com

Finance Department
Linda Kunath, Finance Director/Treasurer
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 301
Fax: (586) 469-7603
lkunath@cityofmountclemens.com

Fire Department
Ann Wyszczelski, Administrative Assistant
2 Dickinson
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 469-6840
Fax: (586) 469-6971
emergency calls: 911
awyszczelski@cityofmountclemens.com

Human Resources Department
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 5
Fax: (586) 469-6273
sprice@cityofmountclemens.com

Mayor's Office
Barb Dempsey, Mayor
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 7
Fax: (586) 469-6273
bdempsey@cityofmountclemens.com

Parking Code Enforcement
95 Eldredge
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 909
Fax: (586) 469-5363
jwood@cityofmountclemens.com

Public Housing
Earl Rickman
50 Church Street
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 468-1434
Fax: (586) 468-6282

Public Services Department (DPS)
Jeff Wood, Public Services Director
95 Eldredge
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 469-6847
Fax: (586) 469-5363
jwood@cityofmountclemens.com

Purchasing Department
Terese Lucci, Purchasing Assistant
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 6
Fax: (586) 469-7014
tlucci@cityofmountclemens.com

Sheriff's Office
Phone: (586) 469-5151
emergency calls:  911

Treasurer's Department
Lori Holland, Deputy Treasurer
Phone: (586) 469-6818 ext. 1
Fax: (586) 469-6791
lholland@cityofmountclemens.com

Utilities
WWTP and Water & Sewer

Jeanette Best, Director of Utilities
1750 Clara
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 469-6847
Fax: (586) 469-7698
jbest@cityofmountclemens.com

Water Filtration
Lenny Bertrand, Utilties Supervisor 36570 Jefferson
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 469-6891
Fax: (586) 469-6810
lbertrand@cityofmountclemens.com